Skip to main content
HomePreferred Vendor List
https://intlclubsuppliers.com/

2018 PREFERRED VENDOR LIST                                     


Vendor Partner Information:    Vendor Partnership Letter   Vendor Partnership Invoice

                             




2018 PLATINUM PARTNERS




OpinionTrac


OpinionTrac


Vince Yost
vince@opiniontrac.com
610-584-8830


 Entegra



Stephen Troutman
stroutman@intlclubsuppliers.com
215-272-2527




2018 GOLD PARTNERS




Monteverde's Inc.




Anne Monteverde Haus
ahaus@monteverdes.com
412-922-9200


J.V. Chujko Inc.



Dave Liba

pdliba@aol.com
412-906-7580



2018 SILVER PARTNERS


Breadworks


Fred Hartman
fred@breadworkspgh.com
412-231-7555








BK Speciality Foods, Inc.




Amanda Schaefer
aschaefer@bkfoods.com
856-294-6600 ext 220

VGM




Keaton Juergens
Keaton.Juergens@vgm.com
563-880-5916






Blanc Printing




Karen Zatta-Martin
karen@blancteam.com
412-221-6400

PAPC




Pam Hester
pamp@papc.net
800-894-0702



Criterion Repair




Shelly Judy
shelly@criterionrepair.com
304-788-3190 ext 5002








Chambers




Lauren Gordon
lgordon@chambersusa.com
410-727-4535










PGH Networks


Pittsburgh
774-888-7007
www.pghnetworks.com







Full Service Network







Jonathan Weir
412-745-9000 ext 292
Email: jw1706@fullservicenewetwork.com
website: www.fullservicenetwork.com